Building Hosting Sign Up Sheet

Instructions

To sign up, scroll down. For help and instructions, click here to visit our Building Hosting Sign Up Instructions page.

To learn about building hosting, click here to visit our What Is Building Hosting? page.

2018-2019 Poly Building Hosting

DETAILS:

The Photo Arts Building (PAB) is located in Balboa Park next to Spanish Village.

 

Open Hours

The Photo Arts Building is open to the public on Sundays throughout the year, and Saturdays and Sundays during the summer, beginning on Memorial Day and ending on Labor Day. The hours are from Noon to 4:00 pm.

Sunday, July 22, 2018

Task/ItemStart Time End TimeAvailable Spots
Building Host 12:00 pm 4:00 pm#1: Dorothy M.
#2: Jim M.

Sunday, July 29, 2018

Task/ItemStart Time End TimeAvailable Spots
Building Host 12:00 pm 4:00 pm#1: Kim S.
#2: Cynthia P.

Sunday, August 5, 2018

Task/ItemStart Time End TimeAvailable Spots
Building Host 12:00 pm 4:00 pm#1: Joan H.
#2: Robin S.

Sunday, August 19, 2018

Task/ItemStart Time End TimeAvailable Spots
Building Host 12:00 pm 4:00 pm#1: Charles M.
#2:

Sunday, September 9, 2018

Task/ItemStart Time End TimeAvailable Spots
Building Host 12:00 pm 4:00 pm#1:
#2:

Sunday, September 23, 2018

Task/ItemStart Time End TimeAvailable Spots
Building Host 12:00 pm 4:00 pm#1:
#2:

Sunday, October 14, 2018

Task/ItemStart Time End TimeAvailable Spots
Building Host 12:00 pm 4:00 pm#1:
#2:

Sunday, November 4, 2018

Task/ItemStart Time End TimeAvailable Spots
Building Host 12:00 pm 4:00 pm#1: Kim S.
#2: Drema S.

Sunday, November 18, 2018

Task/ItemStart Time End TimeAvailable Spots
Building Host 12:00 pm 4:00 pm#1: beverly b.
#2: Dan P.

Sunday, December 2, 2018

Task/ItemStart Time End TimeAvailable Spots
Building Host 12:00 pm 4:00 pm#1:
#2:

Sunday, December 16, 2018

Task/ItemStart Time End TimeAvailable Spots
Building Host 12:00 pm 4:00 pm#1:
#2:

Sunday, December 23, 2018

Task/ItemStart Time End TimeAvailable Spots
Building Host 12:00 pm 4:00 pm#1:
#2:

Sunday, January 6, 2019

Task/ItemStart Time End TimeAvailable Spots
Building Host 12:00 pm 4:00 pm#1:
#2:

Sunday, January 27, 2019

Task/ItemStart Time End TimeAvailable Spots
Building Host 12:00 pm 4:00 pm#1:
#2:

Sunday, February 10, 2019

Task/ItemStart Time End TimeAvailable Spots
Building Host 12:00 pm 4:00 pm#1:
#2:

Sunday, February 24, 2019

Task/ItemStart Time End TimeAvailable Spots
Building Host 12:00 pm 4:00 pm#1:
#2: